(303) 220-9769


Other members of our Culinary Family:
SEARCH FOR CLASSES:
April 24, 2014
Kitchen Table Regional Cooking Classes for Cooking Around the World

Sign up with a friend for
double the fun!

Global Grill - Naples - Mozzarella and Pizza from scratch
Sat, Apr 26, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm | $95

American Regional Cuisine - California Dreamin'
Thu, May 1, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

Simply Spain - Valencia - Land of Paella
Thu, May 8, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

Italian Regional Cuisine - Liguria - Portofino Paradise
Sat, May 10, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

Regions of France - PARIS - Bistro Favorites
Sat, May 17, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

Roll Your Own Sushi Night
Thu, May 22, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

Italian Regional Cuisine - A Taste Of Summer in Tuscany
Thu, May 29, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

Indian Takeout at Home
Thu, Jun 5, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

Global Grill - Over a Tuscan Fire
Sat, Jun 7, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm | $95

American Regional Cuisine - Cajun & Creole Cooking
Sat, Jun 7, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

South American Cuisine - Brazil's Beloved Bahia
Thu, Jun 19, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

Easy Sushi at Home
Fri, Jun 20, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

Italian Regional Cuisine - Southern Italy - Naples & Capri
Thu, Jun 26, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

For More Class Listings:
See our Calendar or
List by Class Title

SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment
(Secure Site Certificate listed as colorado.hfc.comcastbusiness.net)
  • Cooking On New Stoves
  • Couples Classes give you something to smile about
  • Celebrity Chef Hosea at Kitchen Table
  • Students prepare culinary masterpieces with Chef Hosea Rosenberg
  • Chef Sharon Explains a Cooking Procedure

Inclement Weather:
Our Policy

Kitchen Table will conduct classes as scheduled as long as our chefs can safely arrive at our facility. The Kitchen Table Team comes from all over Colorado: from Colorado Springs, Arvada, Denver, and Parker.

If the chefs cannot safely travel to our cooking school, we will contact you via phone and email to inform you that the class has been cancelled.

PLEASE NOTE: If we do hold the class as planned, we will be unable to offer credits or refunds if you do not appear. If the class is cancelled, we will gladly hold a credit in your name for a future class or issue a refund for your class.

New Category: Cooking With Your Kids!

Baking with your Children
Sun, May 25, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm | $80

Cooking With Your Children - Italian Specialties
Sun, Jun 1, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm | $80

Cooking with Your Children- Bold Baja Grill
Sun, Jun 22, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm | $80

Cooking with Your Children- Southern Food Favorites
Sun, Jun 29, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm | $80

Great Gift Idea!

Don't forget that a Kitchen Table Cooking School Gift Card makes a popular gift -- for chefs of any age!

Meatless Mondays
We want you to eat healthier!

MEATLESS MONDAYS - Special COUPLES CLASS - Salsa Party - Celebrate Cinco de Mayo Mon, May 5, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $200

MEATLESS MONDAYS: VEGETARIAN Regional Cuisine - FRESH FROM THE MEDITERRANEAN Mon, May 12, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $80

MEATLESS MONDAYS: Valencia - The Land of Paella Mon, Jun 9, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $80

Meatless Mondays official website.

Our Couples Classes are romantic and fun. Don’t delay because they fill up FAST!

COUPLES CLASS - Salsa Party - Celebrating Cinco de Mayo
Fri, May 2, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $240

COUPLES CLASS - Salsa Party - Celebrating Cinco de Mayo
Sat, May 3, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $240

COUPLES CLASS - In Love, in Paris
Fri, May 9, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $240

COUPLES CLASS - Tuscan Temptations
Fri, May 16, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $240

Couples Class - Romance in Rome - SPRING MENU
Sat, May 24, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm | $240

Couples Class - Tango in the Kitchen: A Romantic Night in Argentina
Fri, May 30, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $240

COUPLES CLASS - Lounging on the Amalfi Coast
Fri, Jun 6, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $240

Couples Class - Romance in Rome - SUMMER MENU
Fri, Jun 13, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $240

COUPLES CLASS - TAPAS for TWO
Sat, Jun 14, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $240

COUPLES CLASS - In Love, in Paris
Sat, Jun 21, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $240

Couples Class - Tango in the Kitchen: A Romantic Night in Argentina
Fri, Jun 27, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $240

scene from The Secret of Soups Class at Kitchen Table Cooking School
New menus for cooking classes at Kitchen Table Cooking School and FUN

Wine Foundations Class- The Land of the Rhone Ranger, California's Central Coast
Wed, May 14, 2014 | 6:00pm - 8:00pm | $55

Wine Foundations Class- The Outrageous Wines of Oregon
Wed, May 21, 2014 | 6:00pm - 8:00pm | $55

Cooking Classes

Gluten-Free Baking
Sun, Apr 27, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm | $80

MOTHER'S DAY BRUNCH - A Special Brunch to Celebrate Mother’s Day
Sat, May 10, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm | $95

Croissants and Danishes
Wed, May 14, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $80

Fish 101
Sat, May 17, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm | $80

Baking with Altitude
Sun, May 18, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm | $80

Foraged Flavor with Hunt & Gather Wildcrafted Foods
Tue, May 20, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

Sweet Summertime Pies & Tarts
Wed, May 21, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $80

Baking with your Children
Sun, May 25, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm | $80

Girls Night Out - Spring to the Grill
Mon, May 26, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

Fresh Pasta
Tue, May 27, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $80

Artisan Breads TWO!
Wed, May 28, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $80

Cooking With Your Children - Italian Specialties
Sun, Jun 1, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm | $80

For More Class Listings:
See our Calendar or
List by Class Title