(303) 220-9769


Other members of our Culinary Family:
SEARCH FOR CLASSES:
September 21, 2014

Our New Location:

Image of new location for Espressole, Kitchen Table Cooking School in Fiddlers Green Circle, Greenwood Village, CO 80111

[ MAP TO NEW LOCATION ]

There's plenty of free parking, on the street or in the covered parking garage directly behind our store.

New Location for Kitchen Table Cooking School

We are conveniently located at 6380 S. Fiddler's Green Circle, just north of Arapahoe at Village Center Light Rail Station

Kitchen Table Cooking School | Greenwood Village, LLC | Located at 6380 So Fiddler’s Green Circle, #108A, Greenwood Village CO 80111 | www.kitchentablegv.com | 303-220-9769

Browse By Date:

Monday, September 22, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Meatless Mondays: Exotic India CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Roasting CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Private Party CLASS DETAILS (Private Parties and Catering)
Thursday, September 25, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Regions of France - Paris - Dining in the City of Lights SOLD OUT
Friday, September 26, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Bison & Bourbon (Fall/Winter) SOLD OUT
Saturday, September 27, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Soups and Stocks CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Saturday, September 27, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Cozy Nights CLASS DETAILS
Sunday, September 28, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
A Cake to Impress: An Introduction to Cake Baking & Decorating NEW CLASS! SOLD OUT
Monday, September 29, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
MEATLESS MONDAYS - VEGETARIAN Regional Cuisine - Touring Italy's Picturesque Riviera CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Knife Skills I CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - Price: $80
Pasta, Polenta and Risotto CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Thursday, October 2, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Roll Your Own Sushi Night CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Friday, October 3, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Tango in the Kitchen: A Romantic Night in Argentina CLASS DETAILS
Saturday, October 4, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Artisan Bread I CLASS DETAILS (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Saturday, October 4, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - Florence in the Fall CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Sunday, October 5, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Cooking with Your Children- Sauces 101 NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Monday, October 6, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Girls Night Out - Tempting Tapas- NEW MENU NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 | 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Private Party CLASS DETAILS (Private Parties and Catering)
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 | 6:00pm - 8:00pm - Price: $0
COLORADO CULINARY ACADEMY - FALL OPEN HOUSE
Thursday, October 9, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
American Regional Cuisine - Cajun & Creole Cooking CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Friday, October 10, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class: Romance in Rome CLASS DETAILS
Saturday, October 11, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Sauté Basics CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Saturday, October 11, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - In Love, in Paris SOLD OUT
Sunday, October 12, 2014 | 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Private Party CLASS DETAILS (Private Parties and Catering)
Sunday, October 12, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Baking with Altitude CLASS DETAILS (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Monday, October 13, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Ravioli From Scratch CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Fish 101 CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Italian Regional Cuisine: Puglia (Southern Italy) CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Thursday, October 16, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Bison & Bourbon (Fall/Winter) CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Friday, October 17, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Napa Valley - Fall Romance Amongst the Vines CLASS DETAILS
Saturday, October 18, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Roasting CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Saturday, October 18, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - Magnificent Milan CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Sunday, October 19, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Croissants and Danishes CLASS DETAILS (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Monday, October 20, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Cooking in the Basque Country NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Spectacular Fall Soups NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - Autumn in Tuscany CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Thursday, October 23, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $100
Chef Tom's Burgundy Wine Harvest Dinner (I) NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Friday, October 24, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $100
Chef Tom's Burgundy Wine Harvest Dinner (II) NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Saturday, October 25, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Cozy Nights CLASS DETAILS
Saturday, October 25, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Spooky Sweets Baking Class CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Sunday, October 26, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Cooking with Your Children- Sushi at Home NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Monday, October 27, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Knife Skills I CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Sauces 101 CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - Price: $120
"Place Matters" Wine Dinner with Rodney Strong Vineyards NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Thursday, October 30, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Regions of France - Paris - Dining in the City of Lights CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Saturday, November 22, 2014 | 11:00pm - 1:30pm - Price: $0
Colorado Culinary Academy Graduation and Feast! NEW CLASS!
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 | 6:00pm - 10:00pm - $350 (per couple)
THANKSGIVING: From our Kitchen to Your Table CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Saturday, December 6, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Private Party CLASS DETAILS (Private Parties and Catering)
Saturday, December 13, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Private Party CLASS DETAILS (Private Parties and Catering)
Friday, December 19, 2014 | 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Private Party CLASS DETAILS (Private Parties and Catering)