(303) 220-9769


Other members of our Culinary Family:
SEARCH FOR CLASSES:
April 17, 2014

Our New Location:

Image of new location for Espressole, Kitchen Table Cooking School in Fiddlers Green Circle, Greenwood Village, CO 80111

[ MAP TO NEW LOCATION ]

There's plenty of free parking, on the street or in the covered parking garage directly behind our store.

New Location for Kitchen Table Cooking School

We are conveniently located at 6380 S. Fiddler's Green Circle, just north of Arapahoe at Village Center Light Rail Station

Kitchen Table Cooking School | Greenwood Village, LLC | Located at 6380 So Fiddler’s Green Circle, #108A, Greenwood Village CO 80111 | www.kitchentablegv.com | 303-220-9769

Browse By Date:

Friday, April 18, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Bison & Bourbon - Summer Menu SOLD OUT
Saturday, April 19, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Regions of France - A Night in Provence CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Saturday, April 19, 2014 | 10:00am - 1:00pm
Private Party CLASS DETAILS (Private Parties and Catering)
Monday, April 21, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
MEATLESS MONDAYS - VEGETARIAN Regional Cuisine - Touring Italy's Picturesque Riviera CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Grilling SOLD OUT
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 | 6:00pm - 8:00pm - Price: $55
Wine Foundations Class- The Country Wines of Southern France and Provence NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Wine Foundation)
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Artisan Bread I CLASS DETAILS (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Thursday, April 24, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - Island of Sicily CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Friday, April 25, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - I Found My Heart in San Francisco CLASS DETAILS
Saturday, April 26, 2014 | 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Private Party CLASS DETAILS (Private Parties and Catering)
Saturday, April 26, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $95
Global Grill - Naples - Mozzarella and Pizza from scratch CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Sunday, April 27, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Gluten-Free Baking CLASS DETAILS (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Monday, April 28, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Girls Night Out - Tempting Tapas CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Knife Skills I ALMOST FULL!CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Roll Your Own Sushi Night (previously Sushi 101) SOLD OUT
Thursday, May 1, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
American Regional Cuisine - California Dreamin' NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Friday, May 2, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Salsa Party - Celebrating Cinco de Mayo CLASS DETAILS
Saturday, May 3, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Salsa Party - Celebrating Cinco de Mayo CLASS DETAILS
Saturday, May 3, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Sauces 101 CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Sunday, May 4, 2014 | 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Private Party CLASS DETAILS (Private Parties and Catering)
Monday, May 5, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $200 (per couple)
MEATLESS MONDAYS - Special COUPLES CLASS - Salsa Party - Celebrate Cinco de Mayo CLASS DETAILS
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 | 6:30pm - 9:00pm - Price: $0
COLORADO CULINARY ACADEMY SUMMER OPEN HOUSE
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 | 6:00pm - 10:00pm - Price: $110
A Spring Evening with Hugh Chappelle of Quivira Vineyards and Winery NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Thursday, May 8, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Simply Spain - Valencia - Land of Paella CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Friday, May 9, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - In Love, in Paris CLASS DETAILS
Saturday, May 10, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $95
MOTHER'S DAY BRUNCH - A Special Brunch to Celebrate Mother’s Day CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Saturday, May 10, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - Liguria - Portofino Paradise SOLD OUT
Sunday, May 11, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Cooking With Your Children - Summer in Italy NEW CLASS! SOLD OUT
Monday, May 12, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
MEATLESS MONDAYS: VEGETARIAN Regional Cuisine - FRESH FROM THE MEDITERRANEAN CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Sauté Basics CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Croissants and Danishes CLASS DETAILS (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 | 6:00pm - 8:00pm - Price: $55
Wine Foundations Class- The Land of the Rhone Ranger, California's Central Coast NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Wine Foundation)
Thursday, May 15, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Private Party CLASS DETAILS (Private Parties and Catering)
Friday, May 16, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Tuscan Temptations CLASS DETAILS
Saturday, May 17, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Fish 101 CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Saturday, May 17, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Regions of France - PARIS - Bistro Favorites CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Sunday, May 18, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Baking with Altitude CLASS DETAILS (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Sweet Summertime Pies & Tarts CLASS DETAILS (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 | 6:00pm - 8:00pm - Price: $55
Wine Foundations Class- The Outrageous Wines of Oregon NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Wine Foundation)
Thursday, May 22, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Roll Your Own Sushi Night (previously Sushi 101) CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Friday, May 23, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Bison & Bourbon - Summer Menu CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Saturday, May 24, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Romance in Rome - SPRING MENU CLASS DETAILS
Saturday, May 24, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Knife Skills I ALMOST FULL!CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Sunday, May 25, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Private Party CLASS DETAILS (Private Parties and Catering)
Sunday, May 25, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Baking with your Children CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Monday, May 26, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Girls Night Out - Spring to the Grill NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Fresh Pasta CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Artisan Breads TWO! NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Thursday, May 29, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - A Taste Of Summer in Tuscany CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Friday, May 30, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Tango in the Kitchen: A Romantic Night in Argentina CLASS DETAILS
Saturday, May 31, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - TUSCANY - Spring in Siena CLASS DETAILS
Saturday, May 31, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Grilling CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Sunday, June 1, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Cooking With Your Children - Italian Specialties CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Sauces 101 CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Baking with Altitude CLASS DETAILS (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Friday, June 6, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Lounging on the Amalfi Coast NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS
Saturday, June 7, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $95
Global Grill - Over a Tuscan Fire CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Saturday, June 7, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
American Regional Cuisine - Cajun & Creole Cooking CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Monday, June 9, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
MEATLESS MONDAYS: Valencia - The Land of Paella CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Fish 101 CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, June 12, 2014 | 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Private Party CLASS DETAILS (Private Parties and Catering)
Friday, June 13, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Romance in Rome - SUMMER MENU CLASS DETAILS
Saturday, June 14, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Sauté Basics CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Saturday, June 14, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - TAPAS for TWO CLASS DETAILS
Sunday, June 15, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $95
FATHER'S DAY - Getting Some One-on-One Grill Time with Dad CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Knife Skills I CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, June 19, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
South American Cuisine - Brazil's Beloved Bahia CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Saturday, June 21, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - In Love, in Paris CLASS DETAILS
Saturday, June 21, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:30pm - Price: $80
Ravioli From Scratch CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Monday, June 23, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Chicken 101 NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Grilling CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Sweet Summertime Pies & Tarts CLASS DETAILS (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Thursday, June 26, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - Southern Italy - Naples & Capri CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Friday, June 27, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Tango in the Kitchen: A Romantic Night in Argentina CLASS DETAILS
Saturday, June 28, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Bison & Bourbon- NEW MENU NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Sunday, June 29, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Cooking with Your Children- Southern Food Favorites NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)